By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with W. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Wade of Chorlton (Con) -
Rt Hon the Lord Wakeham (Con) -
Lord Waldegrave of North Hill (Con)
Lord Walker of Aldringham (Crossbench) -
Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe (Crossbench)
Baroness Wall of New Barnet (Lab)
Rt Hon the Lord Wallace of Saltaire (Lib Dem) -
Lord Wallace of Tankerness (Lib Dem) -
Baroness Walmsley (Lib Dem) -
Lord Walpole (Crossbench) -
Lord Walton of Detchant (Crossbench)
Rt Hon the Lord Warner (Lab)
Rt Hon the Baroness Warsi (Con)
Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe (Lab) -
Lord Wasserman (Con)
Baroness Watkins of Tavistock (Crossbench)
Lord Watson of Richmond (Lib Dem)
Lord Watson of Invergowrie (Lab) -
Lord Watts (Lab)
Lord Wei (Con) -
Lord Weidenfeld (Crossbench)
The Duke of Wellington (Con) -
Rt Hon Admiral the Lord West of Spithead (Lab)
Baroness Wheatcroft (Con)
Baroness Wheeler (Lab) -
Baroness Whitaker (Lab)
Lord Whitby (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Whitty (Lab) -
Rt Hon the Lord Wigley (Plaid Cymru)
Baroness Wilcox (Con) -
Rt Hon the Lord Willetts (Con)
Baroness Williams of Crosby (Lib Dem)
Baroness Williams of Trafford (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Williams of Elvel (Lab) -
Dr the Lord Williams of Baglan (Lab)
Most Rev and Rt Hon the Lord Williams of Oystermouth (Crossbench)
Lord Willis of Knaresborough (Lib Dem) -
Lord Willoughby de Broke (UKIP) -
Rt Hon the Lord Wills (Lab)
Lord Wilson of Dinton (Crossbench)
Lord Wilson of Tillyorn (Crossbench) -
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Winchester (Bishop)
Professor the Lord Winston (Lab)
Professor the Baroness Wolf of Dulwich (Crossbench)
Lord Wolfson of Aspley Guise (Con)
Lord Wolfson of Sunningdale (Con)
Dr the Lord Wood of Anfield (Lab) -
Lord Woolf (Crossbench) -
Lord Woolmer of Leeds (Lab) -
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Worcester (Bishop)
Baroness Worthington (Lab)
Lord Wrigglesworth (Lib Dem)
Lord Wright of Richmond (Crossbench)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article