By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with T. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Tanlaw (Crossbench) -
Lord Taverne (Lib Dem)
Rt Hon the Baroness Taylor of Bolton (Lab) -
Lord Taylor of Warwick (Non-Affiliated) -
Rt Hon the Lord Taylor of Holbeach (Con) -
Lord Taylor of Goss Moor (Lib Dem)
Lord Taylor of Blackburn (Lab)
Lord Tebbit (Con) -
Lord Temple-Morris (Lab) -
Lord Teverson (Lib Dem)
Baroness Thomas of Winchester (Lib Dem) -
Baroness Thomas of Walliswood  
Lord Thomas of Gresford (Lib Dem) -
Lord Thomas of Swynnerton (Crossbench)
Lord Thomas of Macclesfield  
Baroness Thornhill (Lib Dem)
Baroness Thornton (Lab) -
Lord Thurlow (Crossbench)
Lord Tomlinson (Lab)
Baroness Tonge (Lib Dem) -
Lord Tope (Lib Dem) -
Lord Tordoff (Lib Dem) -
Rt Hon the Lord Touhig (Lab) -
Professor the Lord Trees (Crossbench)
Lord Trefgarne (Con) -
Viscount Trenchard (Con)
Lord Trevethin and Oaksey (Crossbench)
Lord Triesman (Lab) -
Rt Hon the Lord Trimble (Con)
Lord True (Con) -
Baroness Trumpington (Con)
The Rt. Rev the Lord Bishop of Truro (Bishop)
Lord Truscott (Non-Affiliated)
Lord Tugendhat (Con) -
Lord Tunnicliffe (Lab) -
Lord Turnberg (Lab)
Lord Turnbull (Crossbench)
Baroness Turner of Camden (Lab)
Lord Turner of Ecchinswell (Crossbench)
Baroness Tyler of Enfield (Lib Dem)
Lord Tyler (Lib Dem) -

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article