By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with O. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay  
The Lord Oates (Lib Dem) -
Baroness O'Cathain (Con) -
Lord O'Donnell (Crossbench)
Baroness O'Loan (Crossbench) -
Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve (Crossbench)
Lord O'Neill of Clackmannan (Lab) -
Lord O'Neill of Gatley (Con)
Baroness Oppenheim-Barnes (Con)
The Lord O'Shaughnessy (Con) -
Lord Ouseley (Crossbench) -
Lord Owen (Crossbench)
The Lord Oxburgh -
Earl of Oxford and Asquith (Lib Dem)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article