By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

N

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with N. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

The Ret Hon the Lord Naseby (Con)
Lord Nash (Con)
Lord Neill of Bladen (Crossbench)
Baroness Neuberger (Crossbench) - neubergerj@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Baroness Neville-Jones (Con)
Baroness Neville-Rolfe (Con)
Lord Newby (Lib Dem) - newbyr@parliament.uk
Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Newcastle (Bishop)
Baroness Newlove (Con) - newloveh@parliament.uk
Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne (Lib Dem)
Baroness Noakes (Con) - noakess@parliament.uk
Lord Northbourne (Crossbench) - northbournec@parliament.uk
Lord Northbrook (Con)
Rt Hon the Baroness Northover (Lib Dem) - northoverl@parliament.uk
Professor the Lord Norton of Louth (Con) - nortonp@parliament.uk
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Norwich (Bishop)
Baroness Nye (Lab)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article