By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

L

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with L. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Laird (Non-Affiliated) - lairdj@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Laming (Crossbench)
Rt Hon the Lord Lamont of Lerwick (Con)
Baroness Lane-Fox of Soho (Crossbench)
Lord Lang of Monkton (Con)
The Rt Hon the Lord Lansley (Con) - contactholmember@parliament.uk
Baroness Lawrence of Clarendon (Lab)
Rt Hon the Lord Lawson of Blaby (Con) - lawsonn@parliament.uk
Professor the Lord Layard (Lab)
Lord Lea of Crondall (Lab) - lead@parliament.uk
Lord Leach of Fairford (Con)
Lord Lee of Trafford (Lib Dem) - leej@parliament.uk
The Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Leeds (Bishop)
Lord Leigh of Hurley (Con)
Lord Leitch (Lab)
Lord Lennie (Lab) - lenniec@parliament.uk
Lord Lester of Herne Hill (Lib Dem) - lestera@parliament.uk
Lord Levene of Portsoken (Crossbench)
Lord Levy (Lab)
Lord Lexden (Con) - lexdena@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke (Lab) - liddellh@parliament.uk
Lord Liddle (Con) - liddler@parliament.uk
Earl of Lindsay (Con) - lindsayj@parliament.uk
Lord Lingfield (Con)
Baroness Linklater of Butterstone (Lib Dem) - linklaterv@parliament.uk
Lord Lipsey (Lab) - lipseyd@parliament.uk
Baroness Lister of Burtersett (Lab) - listerr@parliament.uk
Earl of Listowel (Crossbench) - listowelf@parliament.uk
Lord Lisvane KCB (Crossbench)
Lord Livermore (Lab)
Earl of Liverpool (Con) - liverpoole@parliament.uk
Lord Livingston of Parkhead (Con)
Lord Lloyd-Webber (Con)
The Rt Rev. and the Rt Hon. the Lord Bishop of London (Bishop)
Lord Loomba (Lib Dem) - loombar@parliament.uk
The Most Hon. the Marquess of Lothian QC (Con)
Lord Low of Dalston (Crossbench) - lowc@parliament.uk
Lord Lucas of Crudwell and Dingwall (Con) - lucasr@parliament.uk
Lord Luce (Crossbench)
Baroness Ludford (Lib Dem)
The Lord Lupton (Con) - contactholmember@parliament.uk
Lord Lyell (Con)
Earl of Lytton (Crossbench)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article