By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with H. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

The Rt Hon the Lord Hague of Richmond (Con) -
The Rt Hon, the Viscount Hailsham (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Hain (Lab)
Lord Hall of Birkenhead (Crossbench) -
Lord Hameed (Crossbench) -
Rt Hon the Lord Hamilton of Epsom (Con)
Baroness Hamwee (Lib Dem) -
Baroness Hanham (Con) -
Lord Hannay of Chiswick (Crossbench)
The Lord Hanningfield
Viscount Hanworth (Lab) -
Lord Hardie (Crossbench) -
Baroness Harding of Winscombe (Con) -
Rt Rev the Lord Harries of Pentregarth (Crossbench) -
Baroness Harris of Richmond (Lib Dem) -
Lord Harris of Haringey (Lab)
Lord Harris of Peckham (Con)
Lord Harrison (Lab) -
Lord Hart of Chilton (Lab)
Lord Haskel (Lab) -
Lord Haskins (Crossbench)
Lord Hastings of Scarisbrick (Crossbench) -
Lord Haughey OBE (Lab)
Lord Haworth (Lab) -
Lord Hay of Ballyore (Crossbench)
Baroness Hayman (Crossbench) -
Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town (Lab) -
Lord Hayward (Con) -
Baroness Healy of Primrose Hill (Lab) -
Baroness Helic (Con)
Baroness Henig (Lab) -
Lord Henley (Con) -
Professor the Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield (Crossbench) -
Rt Hon the Lord Heseltine (Con)
Baroness Heyhoe Flint (Con) -
Rt Hon the Lord Higgins (Con) -
Baroness Hilton of Eggardon (Lab)
Baroness Hodgson of Abinger CBE (Con) -
Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts (Con) -
Vicountess Hailsham, The Baroness Hogg (Crossbench)
Lord Hollick (Lab) -
Professor the Baroness Hollins (Crossbench) -
Rt Hon the Baroness Hollis of Heigham (Lab) -
Lord Holmes of Richmond MBE (Con) -
Earl of Home (Con)
Baroness Hooper (Con) -
The Rt. Hon. The Lord Hope of Craighead KT (Crossbench) -
Lord Horam (Con) -
Rt Hon the Lord Howard of Lympne (Con) -
Lord Howard of Rising (Con)
Baroness Howarth of Breckland (Crossbench) -
Rt Hon the Lord Howarth of Newport (Lab) -
Baroness Howe of Idlicote (Crossbench) -
Rt Hon the Earl Howe (Con) -
Rt Hon the Lord Howell of Guildford (Con) -
Baroness Howells of St Davids (Lab)
Lord Howie of Troon (Lab)
Lord Hoyle (Lab)
Rt Hon the Baroness Hughes of Stretford (Lab) -
Lord Hughes of Woodside (Lab) -
Baroness Humphreys (Lib Dem)
Professor the Lord Hunt of Chesterton (Lab)
Rt Hon the Lord Hunt of Kings Heath (Lab) -
Rt Hon the Lord Hunt of Wirral (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Hurd of Westwell (Con)
Lord Hussain (Lib Dem)
Baroness Hussein-Ece (Lib Dem) -
Rt Hon the Lord Hutton of Furness (Lab)
Lord Hylton (Crossbench) -

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article