By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

G

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with G. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Baroness Gale (Lab) - galea@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Baroness Garden of Frognal (Lib Dem) - gardens@parliament.uk
Lord Gardiner of Kimble (Con) - gardinerj@parliament.uk
Baroness Gardner of Parkes (Con) - gardenert@parliament.uk
Lord Garel-Jones (Con)
Lord Geddes (Con) - geddese@parliament.uk
Lord German Lib Dem germanm@parliament.uk
Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen (Lab) - gibsonan@parliament.uk
Lord Giddens (Lab)
The Lord Gilbert of Panteg (Con) - contactholmember@parliament.uk
Earl of Glasgow (Lib Dem)
Lord Glasman (Lab)
Lord Glenarthur (Con)
Lord Glendonbrook (Con)
Lord Glentoran (Con) - glentoranr@parliament.uk
The Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Gloucester (Bishop) - contactholmember@parliament.uk
Lord Goddard of Stockport (Lib Dem) - goddardd@parliament.uk
Lord Gold (Con) - goldd@parliament.uk
Baroness Goldie (Con)
Baroness Golding (Lab) - goldingll@parliament
Rt Hon the Lord Goldsmith (Lab) - goldsmithp@parliament.uk
Lord Goodlad (Con)
Lord Gordon of Strathblane (Lab) - gordonj@parliament.uk
Viscount Goschen (Con)
Baroness Goudie (Lab)
Baroness Gould of Potternewton (Lab) - gouldj@parliament.uk
Lord Grabiner (Lab)
Lord Grade of Yarmouth (Con)
Lord Graham of Edmonton (Lab)
Lord Grantchester (Lab) - grantchesterj@parliament.uk
Lord Greaves (Lib Dem) - greavesa@parliament.uk
Lord Green of Hurstpierpoint (Con)
Lord Green of Deddington (Crossbench) - greena@parliament.uk
Baroness Greenfield (Crossbench)
Baroness Greengross (Crossbench) - greengrosss@parliament.uk
Lord Greenway (Crossbench) - greenwaya@parliament.uk
Baroness Grender (Lib Dem)
Baroness Grey-Thompson (Crossbench) - greythompsont@parliament.uk
Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach (Con)
Lord Griffiths of Burry Port (Lab) - griffithslj@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Grocott (Lab) - grocottb@parliament.uk
Lord Guthrie of Craigiebank (Crossbench)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article