By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

F

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with F. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Rt Hon the Lord Falconer of Thoroton (Lab)
Baroness Falkender (Lab)
Viscount of Falkland (Crossbench)
Baroness Falkner of Margravine (Lib Dem) - falknerk@parliament.uk
Baroness Fall (Con)
Lord Farmer (Con)
Baroness Farrington of Ribbleton (Lab)
Lord Faulkner of Worcester (Lab) - faulknerro@parliament.uk
Lord Faulks (Con)
Lord Fearn (Lib Dem)
Rt Hon the Baroness Featherstone (Lib Dem)
Lord Feldman of Elstree (Con)
Lord Feldman (Con)
Lord Fellowes of West Stafford (Con)
The Rt Hon. the Lord Fellowes (Crossbench) - fellowesr@parliament.uk
Lord Filkin (Lab) - filking@parliament.uk
Lord Fink (Con)
Lord Finkelstein OBE (Con)
Baroness Finlay of Llandaff (Crossbench) - finlayi@parliament.uk
Baroness Finn (Con)
Baroness Flather (Crossbench)
Lord Flight (Con) - flighth@parliament.uk
Baroness Fookes (Con) - fookesj@parliament.uk
Baroness Ford (Non-Affiliated) - fordm@parliament.uk
Lord Forsyth of Drumlean (Con) - forsythm@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Foster of Bishop Auckland (Lab)
The Rt Hon the Lord Foster of Bath (Lib Dem) - contactholmember@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Foulkes of Cumnock (Lab) - foulkesg@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Fowler (Con) - fowlern@parliament.uk
Lord Fox (Lib Dem) - foxc@parliament.uk
Lord Framlingham (Con)
Lord Freeman (Con) - freemanr@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Freud (Con) - freudd@parliament.uk
Lord Freyberg (Crossbench) - freybergv@parliament.uk
Baroness Fritchie (Crossbench) - fritchiei@parliament.uk

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article