By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

E

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with E. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Eames (Crossbench)
Baroness Eaton (Con) - eatonm@parliament.uk
Lord Eatwell (Lab)
Baroness Eccles of Moulton (Con) - ecclesd@parliament.uk
Viscount Eccles (Con) - ecclesj@parliament.uk
Lord Elder (Lab)
Rt Hon the Lord Elis-Thomas (Plaid Cymru) - elisthomasd@parliament.uk
Lord Elton (Con)
The Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Ely (Bishop)
Lord Elystan-Morgan (Crossbench)
Baroness Emerton (Crossbench)
Lord Empey (UUP) empeyr@parliament.uk
Earl of Erroll (Crossbench) - errollm@parliament.uk
Baroness Evans of Bowes Park (Con) - evansnb@parliament.uk
Lord Evans of Temple Guiting (Lab) - evansm@parliament.uk
Lord Evans of Watford (Lab)
Lord Evans of Weardale (Crossbench)
Lord Ezra (Lib Dem) - ezrad@parliament.uk

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article