By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

D

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with D. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Dannatt (Crossbench) - dannattr@parliament.uk
Lord Darzi of Denham (Lab)
Lord Davidson of Glen Clova (Lab)
Lord Davies of Oldham (Lab) - daviesb@parliament.uk
Lord Davies of Stamford (Lab) - daviesq@parliament.uk
Lord Davies of Abersoch (Lab)
Lord Davies of Coity (Lab)
Lord de Mauley (Con) - demauley@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde (Lab) - deanb@parliament.uk
Lord Dear (Crossbench) - deargj@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Deben (Con)
Baroness Deech (Crossbench) - deechr@parliament.uk
Lord Deighton (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Denham (Con)
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Derby (Bishop) - redferna@parliament.uk
Professor the Lord Desai (Lab) - desaim@parliament.uk
Lord Dholakia (Lib Dem) - dholakian@parliament.uk
Lord Dixon-Smith (Con)
Lord Dobbs (Con) - dobbsm@parliament.uk
Baroness Donaghy (Lab)
Lord Donoughue (Lab)
Baroness Doocey (Lib Dem) - dooceyd@parliament.uk
Baroness Drake (Lab)
Rt Hon the Lord Drayson (Lab) - draysonp@parliament.uk
The Rt Hon. the Baroness D'Souza CMG (Lord Speaker) - lordspeaker@parliamement.uk
Lord Dubs (Lab) - dubsa@parliament.uk
Earl of Dundee (Con)
Lord Dunlop (Con)
The Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Durham (Bishop)
Lord Dykes (Lib Dem) - dykesh@parliament.uk

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article