By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.

Hide

Defending life from the moment of conception

FacebookTwitterGoogle +1YouTube
Join

C

This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with C. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

The Rt Hon the Earl of Caithness (Con) - caithness@parliament.uk
Lord Callanan (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Cameron of Lochbroom (Crossbench)
Lord Cameron of Dillington (Crossbench) - camerone@parliament.uk
Baroness Campbell of Loughborough (Crossbench)
Baroness Campbell of Surbiton (Crossbench) - campbelljs@parliament.uk
The Rt Hon the Lord Campbell of Pittenweem (Lib Dem) - menzies.campbell.mp@parliament.uk
Lord Campbell-Savours (Lab)
The Most Rev. and the Rt Hon. the Archbishop of Canterbury (Bishop) welbypj@parliament.uk
Rt Rev and Rt Hon the Lord Carey of Clifton (Crossbench)
Lord Carlile of Berriew (Lib Dem) - carlilea@parliament.uk
The Rt Rev. the Bishop of Carlisle (Bishop)
Rt Hon the Lord Carrington KG GCMG CH MC DL (Con)
Lord Carrington of Fulham (Con) - carringtonm@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Carswell QC (Crossbench) - carswellr@parliament.uk
Lord Carter of Barnes (Lab) - carterst@parliament.uk
Lord Carter of Coles (Lab)
Lord Cashman CBE (Lab) - cashmanm@parliament.uk
Earl Cathcart (Con) - cathcartc@parliament.uk
Lord Cavendish of Furness (Con)
Lord Chadlington (Con)
Baroness Chalker of Wallasey (Con)
Viscount Chandos (Lab)
The Rt Rev the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford (Bishop)
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Chester (Bishop)
Lord Chidgey Lib Dem chidgeyd@parliament.uk
Baroness Chisholm of Owlpen (Con)
Lord Christopher (Lab)
Earl of Clancarty (Crossbench) - clancartyn@parliament.uk
Lord Clark of Windermere (Lab) - clarkd@parliament.uk
Lord Clarke of Hampstead (Lab) - clarkeaj@parliament.uk
Lord Clement-Jones Lib Dem clementjonest@parliament.uk
Lord Clinton-Davis (Lab)
Lord Coe (Con)
Baroness Cohen of Pimlico (Lab)
The Rt Hon. the Lord Collins of Mapesbury (Non-Affiliated)
Lord Collins of Highbury (Lab) - collinsr@parliament.uk
Viscount Colville of Culross (Crossbench) - colvillec@parliament.uk
Lord Colwyn (Con) - colwyna@parliament.uk
Lord Condon (Crossbench)
Lord Cooper of Windrush (Con) - cooperac@parliament.uk
The Rt Hon the Lord Cope of Berkeley (Con) - copej@parliament.uk
Lord Cormack (Con)
Baroness Corston (Lab) - corstonj@parliament.uk
Lord Cotter (Lib Dem) - cotterb@parliament.uk
Earl of Courtown (Con) - courtownp@parliament.uk
Baroness Coussins (Crossbench) - coussinsj@parliament.uk
 Rt Rev. Dr  the Lord Bishop of Coventry (Bishop) - cocksworthc@parliament.uk
Baroness Cox (Crossbench)
Lord Craig of Radley (Crossbench) - craigd@parliament.uk
Viscount Craigavon (Crossbench)
Lord Crathorne (Con) - crathornej@parliament.uk
Baroness Crawley (Lab) - crawleyc@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Crickhowell (Con) - crickhowelln@parliament.uk
Lord Crisp (Crossbench) - crisp@parliament.uk
Lord Cromwell (Crossbench) - cromwellg@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Cullen of Whitekirk (Crossbench)
Baroness Cumberlege (Con) - cumbertlegej@parliament.uk
Rt Hon the Lord Cunningham of Felling (Lab)
Lord Currie of Marylebone (Crossbench)
Lord Curry of Kirkharle (Crossbench)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at: political@spuc.org.uk

Share this article