By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with B. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Bach (Lab) -
Lord Baker of Dorking (Con) -
Baroness Bakewell (Lab)
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville MBE (Lib Dem)-
Earl Baldwin of Bewdley (Crossbench) 
Lord Balfe (Con) -
Lord Bamford DL (Con)
Baroness Barker (Lib Dem) -
The Rt Hon the Lord Barker of Battle (Con) -
The Rt Hon the Lord Bassam of Brighton (Lab) -
Lord Bates (Con) -
Lord Beecham (Lab) -
Rt Hon the Lord Beith (Lib Dem)
Lord Bell (Con)
Baroness Benjamin OBE (Lib Dem) -
Lord Berkeley (Lab) -
Lord Berkeley of Knighton CBE (Crossbench)
Baroness Berridge (Con) -
Lord Best OBE (Crossbench) -
Lord Bew (Crossbench)
Lord Bhatia OBE (Non-Affiliated)
Lord Bhattacharyya CBE (Lab) -
Lord Bichard (Crossbench) -
Lord Bilimoria (Crossbench) -
Baroness Billingham (Lab)
Lord Bird (Crossbench)
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Birmingham (Bishop)
Lord Birt Crossbench
Lord Black of Brentwood (Con) -
The Rt Hon the Baroness Blackstone (Lab) -
Lord Blackwell Conservative
Lord Blair of Boughton QPM (Crossbench)
The Rt Hon the Lord Blencathra (Con)
Baroness Blood MBE (Lab)
The Rt Hon the Lord Blunkett (Lab) -
The Rt Hon the Lord Boateng (Lab) -
Baroness Bonham-Carter of Yarnbury (Lab) -
The Rt Hon the Baroness Boothroyd QM (Crossbench) -
Lord Borrie QC (Lab)
Lord Borwick (Con) -
Lord Boswell of Aynho (Non-Affiliated) -
The Rt Hon the Baroness Bottomley of Nettlestone DL (Con) -
Lord Bourne of Aberystwyth (Con) -
Baroness Bowles of Berkhamsted (Lib Dem)
Lord Bowness CBE DL (Con) -
Admiral of the fleet the Lord Boyce KG GCB OB DL (Crossbench) -
The Rt Hon. the Lord Brabazon of Tara DL (Con) -
The Rt Hon the Lord Bradley (Lab) -
Professor the Lord Bradshaw (Lib Dem) -
Baroness Brady CBE (Con)
Lord Bragg (Lab)
Lord Brennan QC (Lab)
Viscount Bridgeman (Con) -
Lord Bridges of Headley MBE (Con)
The Lord Bridges
Baroness Brinton (Lib Dem) -
The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Bristol (Bishop)
Lord Broers (Crossbench)
Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe (Lab) -
Viscount Brookeborough (Crossbench)
Lord Brookman (Lab)
Lord Brougham and Vaux (Con)
Baroness Brown of Cambridge (Crossbench)
The Rt Hon the Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood (Crossbench)
Lord Browne of Belmont (DUP)
Lord Browne of Madingley (Crossbench)
The Rt Hon the Lord Browne-Wilkinson (Crossbench)
Baroness Browning (Con)
Rt Hon the Lord Bruce of Bennachie (Lib Dem)
Lord Burnett (Lib Dem)
Lord Burns GCB (Crossbench) -
The Baroness Burt of Solihull (Lib Dem) -
Baroness Buscombe (Con) -
The Rt Hon the Lord Butler of Brockwell KG GCB CV (Crossbench) -
The Rt Hon the Baroness Butler-Sloss GBE (Crossbench) -
Baroness Byford DBE (Con) -

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article