By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Click here for more information on the cookies we use.


Defending life
from conception to natural death



This is a list of all the members of the House of Lords beginning with A. To search for other peers, see our main Lords page.

Lord Aberdare (Crossbench) -
Baroness Adams of Craigielea (Lab)
Lord Addington (Lib Dem) -
Lord Adebowale of Thornes (Crossbench) -
The Rt Hon. the Lord Adonis (Lab)
Baroness Afshar (Crossbench) -
Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon (Con) -
Lord Ahmed of Rotherham (Non-Affiliated) -
Lord Alderdice of Knock (Lib Dem) -
Lord Allan of Hallam (Lib Dem) -
Lord Allen of Kensington (Lab) -
Lord Alli, of Norbury (Lab) -
Lord Alliance of Manchester (Lib Dem)
Baroness Altmann CBE (Con)
Lord Alton of Liverpool (Crossbench) -
The Rt Hon. the Lord Anderson of Swansea (Lab) -
Baroness Andrews of Southover (Lab) -
The Rt Hon. the Baroness Anelay of St Johns (Con) 
The Rt Hon the Lord Arbuthnot of Edrom (Con) -
Lord Archer of Weston-Super-Mare (Non-Affiliated)
The Rt Hon. the Baroness Armstrong of Hill Top (Lab) -
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster (Crossbench) -
Earl of Arran (Con)
The Rt Hon. the Lord Ashdown of Norton-sub-Hamdon GCMG KBE (Lib Dem) -
Rt Hon the Baroness Ashton of Upholland  
Lord Ashton of Hyde (Con) -
Lord Astor of Hever (Con) -
Viscount Astor (Con) -
Earl Attlee (Con) -
Lord Avebury (Lib Dem)

This list was last updated on Tuesday 12th October 2015 at 11:36. If a Lord you wish to email doesn't appear on this list or a Lord's email address 'bounces', please email Katherine Hampton at:

Share this article